Payment and Refund Policy

Membership Fees

LTB Courses collects all fees and pays out all teachers through third party providers. Each provider is its own company, and LTB Courses isn’t responsible for its performance.

No refunds are offered for membership fees or any other fees collected by the Service.

Fees for membership or any other portion of the Service may be changed at any time without prior notice.

Recurring Billing

The membership fee will be billed on the beginning of the paying portion of your membership and each month or year thereafter unless and until you cancel your membership. We automatically bill your Payment Method each month on the calendar day corresponding to the commencement of your paying membership. We reserve the right to change the timing of our billing, in particular, as indicated below, if your Payment Method has not successfully settled. In the event your paying membership began on a day not contained in a given month, we may bill your Payment Method on a day in the applicable month or such other day as we deem appropriate. For example, if you started your membership or became a paying member on March 31st, your next payment date is likely to be April 30th, and your Payment Method would be billed that date.

No Refunds

Payments are non-refundable and there are no refund or credits for partially used periods. Following any cancellation, however, you will continue to have the benefits of your LTB Courses membership through the end of your current billing period.

LTB Courses is not responsible or liable for any refunds for membership, workshops, or other purchases on the Service.

Cancellations

You may cancel your LTB Courses membership at any time for any or no reason. To cancel your recurring subscription, please visit your payment settings within your LTB Courses account profile. If you have cancelled your LTB Courses membership, you will lose access to all membership Classes/courses you enrolled into during your LTB Courses membership at the end of your billing period. If you choose to sign back up as a paying member, your billing date will reset to the day you paid.

Free Trials

From time to time, we or others on our behalf may offer trials of paid subscriptions for our LTB Courses membership for a specified period without payment or at a reduced rate (a “Trial”). LTB Courses reserves the right, in its absolute discretion, to determine your eligibility for a Trial, and, subject to applicable laws, to withdraw or to modify a Trial at any time without prior notice and with no liability, to the greatest extent permitted under the law.

For some trials, we will require you to provide your payment details to start the Trial. At the end of such trials, we may automatically start to charge you for the applicable paid subscription on the first day following the end of the trial on a recurring monthly or annual basis. When you provide a Payment Method, we will attempt to verify the information you entered by processing an authorisation hold. We do not charge you in connection with this authorisation hold, but your available balance or credit limit may be reduced. By providing your payment details in conjunction with the trial, you agree to this charge using such payment details. If you do not want this charge, you must cancel the applicable paid subscription through your payment settings within your LTB Courses account profile.

Price Changes

We reserve the right to adjust pricing for our service, or any components thereof in any manner and at any time as we may determine in our sole and absolute discretion. Except as otherwise expressly provided for in these Terms of Use, any price changes to your service will take effect following email notice to you.